Second Year for NCWIT Aspirations in Computing Award Recipients

For the second year in a row, UA students will be recognized as local recipients of the National Center for Women & Information Technology Aspirations in Computing Award.  They will be honored by the St. Louis & Southern Illinois Affiliate during a ceremony to be held at Saint Louis University on March 26.

Congratulations to our 2017 winners:

  • Reagan Becnel ’18 (also a 2016 local winner and 2017 national honorable mention)
  • Colleen Flynn ’18
  • Caeley Kates ’18 (also a 2016 local winner)
  • Jess Summers ’17

And to our 2017 honorable mention recipients:

  • Elizabeth Edmunds ’20
  • Mary Leritz ’17

Read more about Reagan and our local winners.

Due to the Coronavirus (COVID-19), Ursuline Academy's campus is closed. Students will be participating in a Distance Learning program beginning Tuesday, March 24, 2020. Please click here for more information and resources during this time.