Ursuline Sisters of the Central Province

The Ursuline Sisters, as represented by the Provincial Team of the Central Province, serve as Sponsor and Corporate Member, and hold ultimate responsibility for the governance of Ursuline Academy. It is, however, governance which they delegate to the Board of Trustees of Ursuline Academy.

Board of Trustees

2022-2023 Board of Trustees:

Deb Tallo, Chair
Kelly Dulle, Vice-Chair
Merry Kweiter '89, Secretary 

Tom Murphy, Past Chair

Sheila Effan ‘95
Rick Effer
Chris Frein
Diane Krapf Grimsley '88
Tony Kennedy
Tom Kraus
Chris Lawhorn
Tim Leon
Sr. Chabanel Mathison
Karen Mortillaro

Tony Nowak