The mission of the Alumnae Association is to support and advance the interests and general welfare of Ursuline Academy, to cultivate and foster a sense of community among its alumnae, the Ursuline Sisters, faculty and the Ursuline Academy community through religious, social and educational activities, and to promote spiritual and personal growth among the membership by providing opportunities to live the Ursuline motto of Serviam.

Click here for the Alumnae Association Board Bylaws.

Members of the Alumnae Association Board, 2017-18

Molly Hanlon Bosch ’80
Christina Sondermann Capizzi ’98
Bernyce Wesling Christiansen ’60
Kelsey Lee Evans ’08
Mary Ann Roach Flynn ’79
Maggie Wingron Fuhr ’01 (ex-officio)
Ashley LaPoint Geringer ’03 (President)
Thelma Hartnett (UA)
Molly Heitmann ’08
Mary Elizabeth Herries ’10
Katie Balek Kempf ’01 (UA)
Mary Rose McFarland Kulage ’10 (President Elect)
Ellen Jackson Lauber ’73
Sally Maguire ’76
Mary Pat D’Agostino Meyer ’87
Michelle Miller ’09
Devin Hallahan Mueller ’98 (UA)
Nichole Yakstis O’Donnell ’94
Jen Myers Ramsey ’88 (UA)
Anne Marie Striebel ’97 (Secretary/Treasurer)
Kathy Sucher ’74
Dawn Weinhardt ’90


If you would like to join the Alumnae Association Board, please contact Katie Balek Kempf ’01 in the Alumnae Office at 314-984-2892 or

We would love to have your ideas or assistance with activities!

Upcoming meetings (6:30pm in the board room on the second floor of Merici Hall):

  • May 22

Meetings are open to all alumnae!

Ursuline Academy will begin the 2020-21 school year following a hybrid schedule of instruction involving both on-campus and online learning. Please click here for more information, guidelines, and frequently asked questions.