Ursuline Sisters of the Central Province

The Ursuline Sisters, as represented by the Provincial Team of the Central Province, serve as Sponsor and Corporate Member, and hold ultimate responsibility for the governance of Ursuline Academy. It is, however, governance which they delegate to the Board of Trustees of Ursuline Academy.

Board of Trustees

2021-2022 Board of Trustees:

Tom Murphy, Chair
Deb Tallo, Vice-Chair
Rick Effer, Secretary 

Kelly Dulle
Sheila Effan ‘95
Lisa Frederick
Chris Frein
Jeff Grieshaber
Kelly Imo ‘87
Tony Kennedy
Tom Kraus
Merry Kweiter ‘89
Chris Lawhorn
Tim Leon
Sr. Chabanel Mathison
Karen Mortillaro